Parish Council

The St Paul’s Parish Council is made up of nine elected representatives, as will as ex-officio members Fr Sean Harlow, Deacon Carl Locatelli and Deacon Michael McCabe. Council meetings are held monthly and are announced in the church bulletin, and on the website. Meetings are open to all parishioners. Parishioners are welcome to address the Council during a meeting. Please contact  the church office to be added to the agenda. Minutes of Parish Council meetings are published and posted on the church website monthly.

Contact Us

Julie Laurenzi
Parish Council Chairperson

Parish Council Minutes

Parish Council April 2022
March 2022
February 2022
January 2022

December 2021
November 2021
October 2021
September 2021 – no meeting in August
July 2021
June 2021
May 2021
April 2021
March 2021
February 2021
January 2021

December 2020
November 2020
October 2020
September 2020
August 2020
July 2020
June 2020
May 2020
April 2020
March 2020
February 2020
January 2020